Remove the 'Member Area' Link

Remove the 'Member Area' Link

February 28, 2017

Twitter - Removing the Member Area Link
Facebook2 - Removing the Member Area Link
GooglePlus - Removing the Member Area Link
Linkedin - Removing the Member Area Link

At some point your Member Area may be under construction, or perhaps you have decided to just have a public wesbite. Whatever the reason, you may want to remove the Member Area link (or the link that goes to your login page) from your top nav bar.

 

The good news is that there is a way to remove the link to the Login page!

Remove the 'Member Area' Link

 

Remove the Member Area Link

  • From Under 'Master Settings' choose 'Edit Site Descriptions'

  • In the 'Login Phrase' field delete any text

  • Press the Apply Style Changes button at the bottom

Remove the 'Member Area' Link

 

Do you have a tip that you'd like to share?

Submit your idea. We'd love to feature you in an upcoming tip segment.