Tips

Can I mass-delete or delete multiple members at once?

There is no way to mass delete members. Deleting members is not recommended as ALL information is removed from your system when you do that (transactions, member info etc). Instead, we recommend that you edit each member record and set their status to "Inactive"

  1. Under 'Members' choose 'edit member details'
Edit Member Details

2. Under the 'Account Details' section, set the 'status' to 'inactive'

Can I mass-delete or delete multiple members at once?