Tips

When a member clicks a link for a department they don't have access to they are directed to the Not Authorized to View this Content Page.

If you have some content on your site that is not viewable to all members, the members that are not allowed to view will be redirected to the "Not Authorized to View this Content Page". This page's message may edited for your site . The page is content page 29 and is considered your "Upsell Page".

This is a great page to tell those members about the features and benefits they could receive if they upgraded their membership level. Be sure to link to the subscription page so they can easily find a way to upgrade their account.


To Edit the "Not Authorized to View this Content Page"

1. Under 'Content' choose 'Edit Content'

2. Enter in page 29 in the 'Or Enter Page Number' field

3. The text can be updated in the 'Text (or HTML) to appear on this page' field