Tips

Can I give a member a free upgrade by changing their member plan?

If you change a member to a new plan using 'Edit Member Details' under 'Members', the member will be set up with all the parameters of the new plan.

If the new plan is a recurring billing plan, the member will be charged the member plan fee on the member's next renewal date. If the new plan is a non-recurring plan, the member will automatically expire on their next renewal date.